Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Epiphany White
09:30Holy Communion at Tansor
11:00BCP Morning Prayer at Southwick
11:00Holy Communion at Fotheringhay
Tuesday 4th January 202210:00Holy Communion at Warmington
10:30Tuesday Tiffin at Warmington
Sunday 9th January 2022 The Baptism of Christ
09:30Holy Communion at Cotterstock
11:00Holy Communion at Warmington
Tuesday 11th January 202210:30Tuesday Tiffin at Warmington
Sunday 16th January 2022 Epiphany 2
09:30Holy Communion at Southwick
11:00Holy Communion and baptism at Fotheringhay
18:00Evening Worship (BCP) at Warmington
Tuesday 18th January 202210:30Tuesday Tiffin at Warmington
Sunday 23rd January 2022 Epiphany 3
11:00Holy Communion at Warmington
Tuesday 25th January 202210:30Tuesday Tiffin at Warmington
Sunday 30th January 2022 Presentation of Christ in the Temple (Candlemas)
11:00Benefice Holy Communion at Fotheringhay
<< December